The baby Alpaca stoles and scarves from the Cha'Ska collection can be worn all year round! 22 natural colors - light, soft & silky - insulating & thermoregulating - waterproof and 100% natural.

    • Amethyst Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Amethyst Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Light Beige Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Light Beige Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Dark Beige Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Dark Beige Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Caribbean Blue Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Caribbean Blue Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • China Blue Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • China Blue Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • China Blue Duck Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • China Blue Duck Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Light Cyan Blue Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Light Cyan Blue Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Emerald Blue Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Emerald Blue Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Blue Jean Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Blue Jean Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Ultramarine Blue Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Ultramarine Blue Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Camel chevron stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Camel chevron stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Coral Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Coral Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Ecru Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Ecru Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Fuchsia Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Fuchsia Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Glycine chevron stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Glycine chevron stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Grey Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Grey Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Silver Grey Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Silver Grey Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Light Grey Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Light Grey Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Linen Grey Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Linen Grey Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Pewter Grey Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Pewter Grey Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Yellow Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Yellow Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Purple Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Purple Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Light Mauve Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Light Mauve Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Black Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Black Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Orange Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Orange Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Salmon Pink Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Salmon Pink Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Red Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Red Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Raspberry Red Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Raspberry Red Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Stole Chevrons Safran
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Stole Chevrons Safran

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Green Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Green Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • China Green Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • China Green Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Emerald Green Chevron Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Emerald Green Chevron Stole

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Stole Chevrons Violine
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Stole Chevrons Violine

      • 225
      • A timeless luxury accessory of unparalleled softness, this stole can be worn in a variety of ways and adds a touch of elegance to your outfits. Ideal to protect yourself from the cold and to cover yourself on cool evenings outside. The alpaca fiber is both warm and thermoregulating. Thanks to its microscopic air pockets, it warms or cools the body according to the temperature...
    • Fine Stole Beige Rosé
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Fine Stole Beige Rosé

      • 195
      • Made on a 1920's weaving machine, this timeless accessory of unequalled softness will bring a touch of elegance to your outfits. It protects you from the cold and will accompany you throughout each season and in any weather. Ideal also for the fresh summer evenings outside. - 100% baby alpaca - Size: 190 cm x 65 cm
    • Fine Stole White Cream
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Fine Stole White Cream

      • 195
      • Made on a 1920's weaving machine, this timeless accessory of unequalled softness will bring a touch of elegance to your outfits. It protects you from the cold and will accompany you throughout each season and in any weather. Ideal also for the fresh summer evenings outside. - 100% baby alpaca - Size: 190 cm x 65 cm
    • Fine Navy Blue Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Fine Navy Blue Stole

      • 195
      • Made on a 1920's weaving machine, this timeless accessory of unequalled softness will bring a touch of elegance to your outfits. It protects you from the cold and will accompany you throughout each season and in any weather. Ideal also for the fresh summer evenings outside. - 100% baby alpaca - Size: 190 cm x 65 cm
    • Fine Stole Grey Anthracite
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Fine Stole Grey Anthracite

      • 195
      • Made on a 1920's weaving machine, this timeless accessory of unequalled softness will bring a touch of elegance to your outfits. It protects you from the cold and will accompany you throughout each season and in any weather. Ideal also for the fresh summer evenings outside. - 100% baby alpaca - Size: 190 cm x 65 cm
    • Fine Stole Light Grey
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Fine Stole Light Grey

      • 195
      • Made on a 1920's weaving machine, this timeless accessory of unequalled softness will bring a touch of elegance to your outfits. It protects you from the cold and will accompany you throughout each season and in any weather. Ideal also for the fresh summer evenings outside. - 100% baby alpaca - Size: 190 cm x 65 cm
    • Fine Stole Grey Mouse
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Fine Stole Grey Mouse

      • 195
      • Made on a 1920's weaving machine, this timeless accessory of unequalled softness will bring a touch of elegance to your outfits. It protects you from the cold and will accompany you throughout each season and in any weather. Ideal also for the fresh summer evenings outside. - 100% baby alpaca - Size: 190 cm x 65 cm
    • Fine Marron Coffee Stole
      SEE THE PRODUCT
      • ,
      • Fine Marron Coffee Stole

      • 195
      • Made on a 1920's weaving machine, this timeless accessory of unequalled softness will bring a touch of elegance to your outfits. It protects you from the cold and will accompany you throughout each season and in any weather. Ideal also for the fresh summer evenings outside. - 100% baby alpaca - Size: 190 cm x 65 cm

• Etole Chevrons Améthyste
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Améthyste

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Beige Clair
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Beige Clair

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Beige Foncé
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Beige Foncé

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Bleu Caraïbe
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Bleu Caraïbe

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Bleu Chine
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Bleu Chine

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Bleu Chine Canard
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Bleu Chine Canard

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Bleu Cyan Clair
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Bleu Cyan Clair

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Bleu Emeraude
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Bleu Emeraude

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Bleu Jean
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Bleu Jean

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Bleu Outremer
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Bleu Outremer

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Camel
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Camel

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Corail
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Corail

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Ecru
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Ecru

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Fuchsia
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Fuchsia

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Glycine
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Glycine

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Gris
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Gris

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Gris Argent
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Gris Argent

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Gris Clair
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Gris Clair

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Gris de Lin
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Gris de Lin

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Gris Etain
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Gris Etain

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Jaune
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Jaune

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Mauve
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Mauve

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Mauve Chiné Clair
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Mauve Chiné Clair

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Noir
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Noir

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Orange
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Orange

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Rose Saumon
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Rose Saumon

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Rouge
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Rouge

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Rouge Framboise
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Rouge Framboise

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Safran
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Safran

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Vert
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Vert

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Vert Chine
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Vert Chine

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Vert Emeraude
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Vert Emeraude

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Chevrons Violine
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Chevrons Violine

      • 225
      • Accessoire de luxe intemporel d’une douceur inégalée, cette étole se porte de différentes façons et apporte une touche d’élégance à vos tenues. L’idéal pour se protéger du froid et se couvrir lors des fraîches soirées à l’extérieur.  La fibre d'alpaga est à la fois chaude et thermorégulatrice.  Grâce à ses poches d’air microscopiques, elle réchauffe ou rafraîchit le corps selon…
    • Etole Fine Beige Rosé
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Fine Beige Rosé

      • 195
      • Confectionné sur une machine à tisser de 1920, cet accessoire intemporel d’une douceur inégalée vous apportera une touche d’élégance à vos tenues.  Elle vous protège du froid et vous accompagnera tout au long de chaque saison et par tout temps. Idéal aussi pour les fraîches soirées d'été à l’extérieur.  – 100% baby alpaga – Dimension : 190 cm x 65…
    • Etole Fine Blanc Crème
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Fine Blanc Crème

      • 195
      • Confectionné sur une machine à tisser de 1920, cet accessoire intemporel d’une douceur inégalée vous apportera une touche d’élégance à vos tenues.  Elle vous protège du froid et vous accompagnera tout au long de chaque saison et par tout temps. Idéal aussi pour les fraîches soirées d'été à l’extérieur.  – 100% baby alpaga – Dimension : 190 cm x 65…
    • Etole Fine Gris Anthracite
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Fine Gris Anthracite

      • 195
      • Confectionné sur une machine à tisser de 1920, cet accessoire intemporel d’une douceur inégalée vous apportera une touche d’élégance à vos tenues.  Elle vous protège du froid et vous accompagnera tout au long de chaque saison et par tout temps. Idéal aussi pour les fraîches soirées d'été à l’extérieur.  – 100% baby alpaga – Dimension : 190 cm x 65…
    • Etole Fine Gris Clair
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Fine Gris Clair

      • 195
      • Confectionné sur une machine à tisser de 1920, cet accessoire intemporel d’une douceur inégalée vous apportera une touche d’élégance à vos tenues.  Elle vous protège du froid et vous accompagnera tout au long de chaque saison et par tout temps. Idéal aussi pour les fraîches soirées d'été à l’extérieur.  – 100% baby alpaga – Dimension : 190 cm x 65…
    • Etole Fine Gris Souris
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Fine Gris Souris

      • 195
      • Confectionné sur une machine à tisser de 1920, cet accessoire intemporel d’une douceur inégalée vous apportera une touche d’élégance à vos tenues.  Elle vous protège du froid et vous accompagnera tout au long de chaque saison et par tout temps. Idéal aussi pour les fraîches soirées d'été à l’extérieur.  – 100% baby alpaga – Dimension : 190 cm x 65…
    • Etole Fine Marron Café
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Fine Marron Café

      • 195
      • Confectionné sur une machine à tisser de 1920, cet accessoire intemporel d’une douceur inégalée vous apportera une touche d’élégance à vos tenues.  Elle vous protège du froid et vous accompagnera tout au long de chaque saison et par tout temps. Idéal aussi pour les fraîches soirées d'été à l’extérieur.  – 100% baby alpaga – Dimension : 190 cm x 65…
    • Etole Fine Marron Cuivré
      VOIR LE PRODUIT
      • ,
      • Etole Fine Marron Cuivré

      • 195
      • Confectionné sur une machine à tisser de 1920, cet accessoire intemporel d’une douceur inégalée vous apportera une touche d’élégance à vos tenues.  Elle vous protège du froid et vous accompagnera tout au long de chaque saison et par tout temps. Idéal aussi pour les fraîches soirées d'été à l’extérieur.  – 100% baby alpaga – Dimension : 190 cm x 65…